فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا


خنان فيماسون الصناعة المحدودة،   المحدودة   

هاتف / فاكس: + 86-371-56688917

الجوال: +86 15515596408

سكايب:   vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

البريد الإلكتروني:   sales@vmsfurniture.com

موقع الكتروني:   www.vmsfurniture.com

إضافة: جامعة العلوم الوطنية ،

مدينة تشنغتشو ، مقاطعة خنان ، الصين. 450000


مخزن مكتب

VMSworks filing cabinets are of the high quality and are manufactured to meet the international level standard for strength and stability. Our vertical filing cabinet, lateral filing cabinets and office cupboards are the most pupular storage solutions for keeping and organizing files, usually A4 suspension files, which can be hung from the internal side parts of the drawers.
  • صغير الصلب تخزين ملف القرطاسية خزائن دون الباب

    صغير الصلب تخزين ملف القرطاسية خزائن دون الباب

    الاستفادة من خبرتنا الصناعة الغنية، ونحن نقدم الجرف مجلس الوزراء لعملائنا. خزانات عرضت يمكن استخدامها للعرض وكذلك لأغراض التخزين ويمكن وضعها في أي مكان وفقا للراحة. بسبب الانتهاء من سطح أملس، هذه الخزائن لها مظهر جذاب. يتم...

  • لا شيء الباب الصلب مكتب ملف خزائن التخزين خزائن مع رفوف

    لا شيء الباب الصلب مكتب ملف خزائن التخزين خزائن مع رفوف

    مع الخبرة التقنية من المهنيين لدينا، ونحن قادرون على تقديم أجود أنواع الصلب مكتب خزائن. هذا المكتب الصلب مجلس الوزراء هو متاح في مختلف الأحجام والنماذج والتصاميم. أيضا، نحن نستخدم مواد عالية الجودة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة في تصنيع هذا الصلب...

  • مكتب إستعمال تجاري مكتب ملف قابل للتخزين فولاذي خزانة خزانة مع رفوف

    مكتب إستعمال تجاري مكتب ملف قابل للتخزين فولاذي خزانة خزانة مع رفوف

    وتشارك منظمتنا في تصنيع وتوريد زجاج الباب مجلس الوزراء على نطاق واسع. هذه مصنوعة من المواد الخام قوية وقوية، والتي وفقا لمعايير الجودة الدولية. إنها مصممة بشكل أنيق، وهي مصقولة تماما ومزودة بأبواب زجاجية ذات سعة تخزين كافية. ...

  • كومبيناتيونال 4 باب مكتب خزانة خزانة مع رفوف وأبواب

    كومبيناتيونال 4 باب مكتب خزانة خزانة مع رفوف وأبواب

    نظرا لدينا خبرة صناعية واسعة في هذا المجال، ونحن مخلصون نحو تقديم درجين درج الإيداع. هذه الخزانات ملء درج يتم اختبار الجودة على العديد من المعلمات لضمان بلا عيوب لها. تم تصميم خزانات تعبئة الدرج المقدمة من أجود أنواع المواد الخام والتقنيات...

  • 4 أبواب الصلب مجلس الوزراء خزانة مع رفوف وأبواب

    4 أبواب الصلب مجلس الوزراء خزانة مع رفوف وأبواب

    الاستفادة من خبرتنا الصناعة الغنية، ونحن نقدم الجرف مجلس الوزراء لعملائنا. خزانات عرضت يمكن استخدامها للعرض وكذلك لأغراض التخزين ويمكن وضعها في أي مكان وفقا للراحة. بسبب الانتهاء من سطح أملس، هذه الخزائن لها مظهر جذاب. يتم...

  • تصميم جديد الصلب 4 درج الجانبي مجلس الوزراء الايداع

    تصميم جديد الصلب 4 درج الجانبي مجلس الوزراء الايداع

    خزانات التخزين لدينا هي ذات جودة عالية ويتم تصنيعها لتلبية كل دولة معايير للقوة والاستقرار. خزانة الملفات هي واحدة من حلول التخزين الأكثر شعبية لحفظ وتنظيم الملفات، وعادة ما تكون ملفات التعليق A4، والتي يمكن تعليقها من الأجزاء الجانبية الداخلية من...

  • حار بيع نهدم قوية 3 الجانبي خزائن الايداع

    حار بيع نهدم قوية 3 الجانبي خزائن الايداع

    خزائن التخزين لدينا هي ذات جودة عالية ويتم تصنيعها لتلبية المعايير البريطانية لقوة والاستقرار. خزانة الملفات هي واحدة من حلول التخزين الأكثر شعبية لحفظ وتنظيم الملفات، وعادة ما تكون ملفات التعليق A4، والتي يمكن تعليقها من الأجزاء الجانبية الداخلية من...

  • حار بيع نهدم عالية الجودة المعادن 3 درج الجانبي الايداع مجلس الوزراء

    حار بيع نهدم عالية الجودة المعادن 3 درج الجانبي الايداع مجلس الوزراء

    خزائن التخزين لدينا هي ذات جودة عالية ويتم تصنيعها لتلبية المعايير البريطانية لقوة والاستقرار. خزانة الملفات هي واحدة من حلول التخزين الأكثر شعبية لحفظ وتنظيم الملفات، وعادة ما تكون ملفات التعليق A4، والتي يمكن تعليقها من الأجزاء الجانبية الداخلية من...

  • أعلى جودة الصلب 2 درج الجانبية خزانة الملفات مع حاملي بطاقة

    أعلى جودة الصلب 2 درج الجانبية خزانة الملفات مع حاملي بطاقة

    لدينا واحدة من أكبر الاختيارات من خزائن الملفات المعدنية المتاحة على الانترنت لأي شخص في المملكة المتحدة. اختر من درجين أو 3 أدراج أو 4 خزانات معدنية لحفظ الدرج في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والتشطيبات. نحن نقدم الآن خزائن تقديم في مجموعة واسعة...

  • أرفف مشقوق المستخدمة في مكتب مجلس الوزراء مع اكسسوارات الفواصل العمودي

    أرفف مشقوق المستخدمة في مكتب مجلس الوزراء مع اكسسوارات الفواصل العمودي

    يمكن تركيب وحدات فمسوركس تامبور مع إطار ملف متداول، ولف الرف المرجعي، ولف الدرج، وإخراج الأدراج، والأرفف ذات فترات زمنية محددة مع الفواصل لتخزين الملفات، وإمكانية الوصول إليها باستخدام صندوق زارع مثقب. تتميز حلول تخزين فمسوركس بتصميم معدني كامل وتصميم سهل...

  • تامبور الباب الصلب مكتب التخزين مجلس الوزراء مع الجرف مشقوق

    تامبور الباب الصلب مكتب التخزين مجلس الوزراء مع الجرف مشقوق

    يمكن تركيب وحدات فمسوركس تامبور مع إطار ملف متداول، ولف الرف المرجعي، ولف الدرج، وإخراج الأدراج، والأرفف ذات فترات زمنية محددة مع الفواصل لتخزين الملفات، وإمكانية الوصول إليها باستخدام صندوق زارع مثقب. تتميز حلول تخزين فمسوركس بتصميم معدني كامل وتصميم سهل...

  • تامبور الباب الصلب مكتب خزائن التخزين مع المتداول خارج درج

    تامبور الباب الصلب مكتب خزائن التخزين مع المتداول خارج درج

    يمكن تركيب وحدات فمسوركس تامبور مع إطار ملف متداول، ولف الرف المرجعي، ولف الدرج، وإخراج الأدراج، والأرفف ذات فترات زمنية محددة مع الفواصل لتخزين الملفات، وإمكانية الوصول إليها باستخدام صندوق زارع مثقب. تتميز حلول تخزين فمسوركس بتصميم معدني كامل وتصميم سهل...

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12345 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/5

Product Categories
Contact Us


    Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd.  

    Tel/Fax: +86-371-56688917

    Mobile: +86 15515596408

    Skype: vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

    Email: sales@vmsfurniture.com

    Website: www.vmsfurniture.com

    Add: National University Science Park, 

    Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China. 450000


                                                     

Office Storage

VMSworks filing cabinets are of the high quality and are manufactured to meet the international level standard for strength and stability. Our vertical filing cabinet, lateral filing cabinets and office cupboards are the most pupular storage solutions for keeping and organizing files, usually A4 suspension files, which can be hung from the internal side parts of the drawers.
  • Small Steel Storage File Stationery Cupboards Without Door

    Small Steel Storage File Stationery Cupboards Without Door

    Leveraging our rich industry experience, we provide Shelf Cabinet for our customers. The offered cabinets can be utilized for display as well as storage purposes and can be placed anywhere as per convenience. Owing to their smooth surface finish, these cabinets have an...

  • None Door Steel Office File Storage Cabinets Cupboards With Shelves

    None Door Steel Office File Storage Cabinets Cupboards With Shelves

    With the technical expertise of our professionals, we are able to offer finest quality Steel Office Cabinets. This Steel Office Cabinet is available in various sizes, models and designs. Also, we use high grade material and advance technology in the manufacturing of this...

  • Office Use Commercial Office File Lockable Steel Storage Cabinet With Shelves

    Office Use Commercial Office File Lockable Steel Storage Cabinet With Shelves

    Our organization is involved in manufacturing and supplying Glass Door Cabinet at a large scale. These are made of strong and sturdy raw materials, which in compliance with international quality standards. It is of elegantly designed cabinet, which are completely polished and...

  • Combinational 4 Door Office Cabinet Cupboards With Shelves And Doors

    Combinational 4 Door Office Cabinet Cupboards With Shelves And Doors

    Owing to our vast industrial experience in this domain, we are devoted towards offering Two Drawer Filing Cabinet. These drawer filling cabinets are quality tested on numerous parameters to assure its flawlessness. The offered drawer filling cabinets are designed from the...

  • 4 Door Steel Cabinet Cupboards With Shelves And Doors

    4 Door Steel Cabinet Cupboards With Shelves And Doors

    Leveraging our rich industry experience, we provide Shelf Cabinet for our customers. The offered cabinets can be utilized for display as well as storage purposes and can be placed anywhere as per convenience. Owing to their smooth surface finish, these cabinets have an...

  • New Design Steel 4 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet

    New Design Steel 4 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet

    Our filing cabinets are of high quality and are manufactured to meet every country standards for strength and stability. The filing cabinet is one of the most popular storage solutions for keeping and organising files, usually A4 suspension files, which can be hung from the...

  • Hot Sale Knock Down Strong 3 Lateral Filing Cabinets

    Hot Sale Knock Down Strong 3 Lateral Filing Cabinets

    Our filing cabinets are of high quality and are manufactured to meet British Standards for strength and stability. The filing cabinet is one of the most popular storage solutions for keeping and organising files, usually A4 suspension files, which can be hung from the...

  • Hot Sale Knock Down High Quality Metal 3 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet

    Hot Sale Knock Down High Quality Metal 3 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet

    Our filing cabinets are of high quality and are manufactured to meet British Standards for strength and stability. The filing cabinet is one of the most popular storage solutions for keeping and organising files, usually A4 suspension files, which can be hung from the...

  • Top Quality Steel 2 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet With Card Holders

    Top Quality Steel 2 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet With Card Holders

    We have one of the largest selections of metal filing cabinets available online to anyone in the UK. Choose from 2 drawer, 3 drawer or 4 drawer metal filing cabinets in a wide range of colours and finishes. We now offer filing cabinets in a wide spectrum of colours which can...

  • Slotted Shelves Used On Office Cabinet With Vertical Dividers Accessories

    Slotted Shelves Used On Office Cabinet With Vertical Dividers Accessories

    VMSworks Tambour units can be fitted with a rolling out file frame, rolling out reference shelf, rolling out drawer, rolling out drawers, slotted shelves with the dividers for file storage and accessorized with a perforated planter box. The VMSworks storage solutions feature...

  • Tambour Door Steel Office Storage Cabinet With Slotted Shelf

    Tambour Door Steel Office Storage Cabinet With Slotted Shelf

    VMSworks Tambour units can be fitted with a rolling out file frame, rolling out reference shelf, rolling out drawer, rolling out drawers, slotted shelves with the dividers for file storage and accessorized with a perforated planter box. The VMSworks storage solutions feature...

  • Tambour Door Steel Office Storage Cabinets With Rolling Out Drawer

    Tambour Door Steel Office Storage Cabinets With Rolling Out Drawer

    VMSworks Tambour units can be fitted with a rolling out file frame, rolling out reference shelf, rolling out drawer, rolling out drawers, slotted shelves with the dividers for file storage and accessorized with a perforated planter box. The VMSworks storage solutions feature...

First Prev 12345 Next Last 1/5